TCAAP Restoration Advisory Board
Membership List

  Community Members    Non-Community Members

Community Members

Paul Bloom
1515 Hythe St.
St. Paul, MN  55108
Robert Ramgren
800 Lakeview Drive
Shoreview, MN  55126-2053
Jan Heaberlin
5250 Oxford Street
Shoreview, MN  55126
Lyle Salmela, RAB co-chair
1480 Arden Vista Court
Arden Hills, MN  55112
Keith Maile
1380 North Pike Lake Court
New Brighton, MN  55112
Kay Welsch
7735 Silver Lake Rd, Apt 112
Mounds View, MN 55112-4349


Non-Community Members

Michael Fix, RAB co-chair
Twin Cities Army Ammunition Plant
470 West Highway 96 – Suite 100
Shoreview, MN  55126
Tom Barounis
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency - Region V
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL  60604
Amy Hadiaris
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul, MN  55155
Jon Bode, P.E.
Orbital ATK
7480 Flying Cloud Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Administrative Support
Matt Bowers
Wenck Associates, Inc.
1800 Pioneer Creek Center
Maple Plain, MN 55359

 Home      Back to top of page